About Us

Related Information

PSLA Board of Directors

Officers Mailing Address Telephone and Email Address
President
Dennis Lewandowski
Term – 2020
Wagner Agency, Inc
5020 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-1898
Tel: 412-681-2700 ext 213
Cell: 412-697-2213
Email: lewandowski@wagneragency.com
Vice President
William Tierney
Term – 2020
Insurance Markets Agency
261 East Grove Street
Clarks Summit, PA 18411-0258
Tel: 570-586-1471
Fax: 570-586-3694
Email: wrtierney@insurancemarketsinc.com
Treasurer
Irene Barbera
Term – 2020
W. N. Tuscano Agency, Inc.
950 Highland Avenue
Greensburg, PA 15601
Tel: 724-836-1510
Fax: 714-838-1433
Email: ibarbera@tuscano.com
Secretary
Mary Marines
Term – 2018
Pennock Insurance, Inc.
2 Christy Drive, Suite 100
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Tel: 610-358-2600 x1235
Fax: 610-358-3449
Email: mmarines@pennockins.com
Board Members Mailing Address Telephone and Email Address
Michael Dean
Term – 2019
Dean Special Risk, Inc.
115 East Glenside Avenue
Suite 107-B
P.O. Box 963
Glenside, PA 19038-0963
Tel: 215-886-8500
Fax: 215-886-0191
Email: michael_dean@verizon.net
Gerald Henner
Term – 2019
Edgehill Special Risk
P.O. Box 1856
Horsham, PA 19044
Tel: 215-674-8112
Fax: 215-674-8115
Email: jhenner@edgehillspecialrisk.com
Barry Kauffmann
Term – 2019
Sentinel Insurance Agency
1118 Bradfield Road
Roslyn, PA 19001
Tel: 215-885-1337
Fax: 215-885-1853
Email: gande99@prodigy.net
Judith Klingerman
Term – 2019
Partners Specialty Group, LLC
100 Tournament Drive, Suite 214
Horsham, PA 19044
Tel: 484-322-0728
Fax: 484-322-0401
Email: jklingerman@psgins.com
Frances Reh
Term – 2018
AmWINS Brokerage
130 South Easton Road, P.O. Box 989
Glenside, PA 19038
Tel: 215-885-7300, ext 135
Fax: 215-886-2482
E-Mail: frances.reh@amwins.com
Anthony Saltzman
Term – 2018
Consultant
295 S. Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tel: 267-825-6110
Fax: N/A
Email: easaltz@yahoo.com
Dianne Sprague
Term – 2018
Atlantic Specialty Lines of Pennsylvania LLC
600 West Germantown Pike, Suite 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Tel: 610-940-1662
Fax: 610-825-5098
Email: diannes@atlanticspecial.com
Consultants Mailing Address Telephone and Email Address
Joel C. Hopkins, Esq. Saul Ewing LLP
2 North Second Street, 7th Floor
P.O. Box 1291
Harrisburg, PA 17108
Tel: 717-257-7525
Fax: 717-257-7588
Email: jhopkins@saul.com
Keith Cenekofsky
BDO USA, LLP
945 E. Park Drive, Suite 103
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Tel: 717-547-7330
Fax: 717-233-8801
Email: kcenekofsky@bdo.com